Above all, safety is our first priority at Legends Jetski Rentals. Before your excursion you will be briefed on some safety rules & instructions on how to operate the Jetskis. The following rules & restrictions apply:
- Cancellations require a minimum of 1-hour notice or you will be subject to a $50 cancellation fee.
- Full refunds will be issued in the case of inclement weather or you may choose to reschedule. You cannot Jetski on red & yellow days. You may check conditions at Jacksonville Beach Surf Report & Forecast.
- You MUST be 18 or older to rent.
- All Jetskis MUST be booked & paid for online prior to rental. Monday & Tuesday rentals are by reservation only and require a minimum of 24 hours advanced notice.
- You MUST bring a valid Government Issued ID and a signed copy of our Waiver & Release Click Here
- Click Here All Legends Jetski renters MUST complete their boater education as required by Florida law. You may take the official Florida Boat Ed® safety course ONLINE
To upload a photo of your Florida Boating Safety ID Card or a screenshot of your Temp Certificate Click Here